Staff Directory

Search contact information for NINDS executives, administrative staff, program directors, and principal investigators. For intramural staff and lab contact information, please visit the NINDS Intramural Lab Directory


Clinton Wright M.D., M.S., FAAN, FAHA
Immediate Office of the Director (DCR)
Division of Clinical Research
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow, Health Scientist
Office of Neuroscience Communications & Engagement (ONCE)
Program Director
Division of Translational Research
Translational Neural Devices (TND)
Staff Scientist
Division of Intramural Research
June Yi M.S.
Nurse Practitioner
Division of Intramural Research
Health Program Specialist
Division of Neuroscience
Neurodegeneration Dementia and Repeat Expansion Disorders
Administrative Officer
Office of the BRAIN Director
NIH BRAIN Initiative
Senior Protocol Specialist
Division of Intramural Research
Ran Zhang Ph.D.
Scientific Project Manager
Division of Neuroscience