Blue Ribbon Panel Roster

Blue Ribbon Panel Roster

Chair

Robert Darnell, MD, PhD

Heilbrunn Professor and Senior Physician
Rockefeller University
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
President, Scientific Director, NY Genome Center
RDarnell@nygenome.org

Members

Robert H. Brown, Jr., DPhil, MD
Chair, Department of Neurology
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Robert.brown@umassmed.edu

S. Thomas Carmichael, MD, PhD
Professor and Vice Chair
Department of Neurology
Brain Research Institute
University of California, Los Angeles
David Geffen School of Medicine
scarmichael@mednet.ucla.edu

Beverly Davidson, PhD
Arthur V. Meigs Chair in Pediatrics
Director, Center for Cell and Molecular Therapy
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
davidsonbl@email.chop.edu

Michael Greenberg, PhD
Nathan Marsh Pusey Professor
Department of Neurobiology
>Harvard Medical School
Michael_Greenberg@hms.harvard.edu

Ming Guo, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Neurology and
Dept. of Molecular and Medical Pharmacolog
Brain Research Institute
University of California, Los Angeles
David Geffen School of Medicine
mguo@mednet.ucla.edu

David M. Holtzman, MD
Andrew B. and Gretchen P. Jones Professor
Chairman of Department of Neurology
Washington University School of Medicine
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu

Richard L. Huganir, PhD
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
huganir@jhmi.edu

Mark D. Johnson, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Neurosurgery
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Harvard Medical School
Mjohnson27@partners.org

Bruce Rosen, MD, PhD
Professor of Radiology
Harvard Medical School
Director, Athinoula A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging
bruce@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu