NINDS Division of Intramural Research

photo of Bradley Alvarez
Operations Coordinator, NINDS Scientific Review Committee and NINDS Clinical Trials Unit
Technology Development Coordinator
Photo of Sandra Bonifant
Clinical Science Analyst and Lead, Research Training and Education Office
Photo of Dana Corbin
Clinical Protocol Navigator
Photo of Rose Cuento
Rose Cuento C.R.N.P.
Senior Protocol Navigator
photo of Angel de la Cruz Landrau, Ph.D.
Summer, Diversity and Postbac Program Coordinator
Photo of Dr. Rita Devine, Assistant Director for Science Administration
Assistant Director for Science Administration
Yang C. Fann, Ph.D.
Director, Intramural IT and Bioinformatics Program
Photo of Brandi Fields
Clinical Research Associate and DSMB Liaison
Photo of Rosalind Hayden
Rosalind Hayden B.S.N., RN
Lead, Research Staffing Support Office
Photo of Laurie Jarvis
Chief Administrative Officer, DIR
Alan Koretsky Ph.D.
Scientific Director
Photo of Qingfeng Liu
Qingfeng Liu M.D., Ph.D.
Protocol Navigator
Photo of Sandy Martin
Acting Operations Director, CTU and Lead, Quality Assurance and Data Management Office
Avindra Nath, M.D.
Clinical Director
James O'Malley M.P.H., D.V.M., DACLAM
Animal Health Care Section
Dr. Lola Olufemi, Technology Portfolio Manager
Technology Portfolio Manager
Photo of Lauren Reoma
Medical Director, Clinical Trials Unit
Photo of Sana Zahir
Senior Protocol Specialist