TwitterRSSFacebookDirectors Blog
  Disorders A - Z:   A    B   C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

You Are Here: Home  »  Research  »  Parkinson's Disease Research Web  »  PD Biomarkers Liaison Group Meeting 2011  » 

Skip secondary menu

NINDS Parkinson's Disease Biomarkers Program. Scientific Liaison Group Meeting


December 15, 2011; Bethesda, MD


Meeting

Agenda

Summary

Working Groups

Participants

 


Working Groups


Clinical Working Group

NameInstitutionEmail
Bergmann, KenFDAKenneth.Bergmann@fda.hhs.gov
Brooks, DavidImperial Collegedavid.brooks@csc.mrc.ac.uk
Buckholtz, NeilNIAbuckholn@nia.nih.gov
Comery, TomPfizerthomas.comery@pfizer.com
Hallett, MarkNINDShallettm@mail.nih.gov
Jeromin, AndreasBanyan Biomarkers Incajeromin@banyanbio.com
Matusevicius, DariusAstra ZenecaDarius.Matusevicius@astrazeneca.com
Paulsen, JaneUniversity of Iowajane-paulsen@uiowa.edu
Ravina, BernardBiogenbernard.ravina@biogenidec.com
Rick, AmyPANarick@parkinsonsaction.org
Rodriguez, HenryNCIrodriguezh@mail.nih.gov
Romano, GaryJohnson and JohnsonGRomano@its.jnj.com
Sims, JohnEli LillySIMS_JOHN_R@LILLY.COM
Soares, HollyBristol Myers SquibbHolly.Soares@bms.com
Standaert, David (chair)UABdstandaert@uab.edu
Tilley, BarbaraUniversity of TexasBarbara.C.Tilley@uth.tmc.edu
Woodcock, JanetFDAjanet.woodcock@fda.hhs.gov

Discovery/Exploratory Science Working Group
 

NameInstitutionEmail
Beckett, LaurelUC Davislabeckett@ucdavis.edu
Hefti, FranzAcumen Pharmaceuticalsfhefti@acumenpharm.com
Kuhn, RainerNovartisrainer_r.kuhn@novartis.com
Ferm, MatsAstra Zenecamats.ferm@astrazeneca.com
Martone, Robert (chair)Covancerobert.martone@covance.com
Perlmutter, JoelWashington Univ. St. Louisjoel@npg.wustl.edu
Shannon, KathleenRush UniversityKathleen_Shannon@rush.edu
Sherer, ToddMJFFtsherer@michaeljfox.org
Weiner, Dave Zeitandnoey@Yahoo.com

Last Modified December 16, 2015