Disorders A - Z:   A    B   C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Skip secondary menu

NINDS Parkinson's Disease Biomarkers Program. Scientific Liaison Group Meeting


December 15, 2011; Bethesda, MD


Meeting

Agenda

Summary

Working Groups

Participants

 


Working Groups


Clinical Working Group

Name Institution Email
Bergmann, Ken FDA Kenneth.Bergmann@fda.hhs.gov
Brooks, David Imperial College david.brooks@csc.mrc.ac.uk
Buckholtz, Neil NIA buckholn@nia.nih.gov
Comery, Tom Pfizer thomas.comery@pfizer.com
Hallett, Mark NINDS hallettm@mail.nih.gov
Jeromin, Andreas Banyan Biomarkers Inc ajeromin@banyanbio.com
Matusevicius, Darius Astra Zeneca Darius.Matusevicius@astrazeneca.com
Paulsen, Jane University of Iowa jane-paulsen@uiowa.edu
Ravina, Bernard Biogen bernard.ravina@biogenidec.com
Rick, Amy PAN arick@parkinsonsaction.org
Rodriguez, Henry NCI rodriguezh@mail.nih.gov
Romano, Gary Johnson and Johnson GRomano@its.jnj.com
Sims, John Eli Lilly SIMS_JOHN_R@LILLY.COM
Soares, Holly Bristol Myers Squibb Holly.Soares@bms.com
Standaert, David (chair) UAB dstandaert@uab.edu
Tilley, Barbara University of Texas Barbara.C.Tilley@uth.tmc.edu
Woodcock, Janet FDA janet.woodcock@fda.hhs.gov

Discovery/Exploratory Science Working Group
 

Name Institution Email
Beckett, Laurel UC Davis labeckett@ucdavis.edu
Hefti, Franz Acumen Pharmaceuticals fhefti@acumenpharm.com
Kuhn, Rainer Novartis rainer_r.kuhn@novartis.com
Ferm, Mats Astra Zeneca mats.ferm@astrazeneca.com
Martone, Robert (chair) Covance robert.martone@covance.com
Perlmutter, Joel Washington Univ. St. Louis joel@npg.wustl.edu
Shannon, Kathleen Rush University Kathleen_Shannon@rush.edu
Sherer, Todd MJFF tsherer@michaeljfox.org
Weiner, Dave   Zeitandnoey@Yahoo.com

Last updated December 23, 2013