TwitterRSSFacebookDirectors Blog
  Disorders A - Z:   A    B   C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

Skip secondary menu

Program Contacts


CounterACT: Countermeasures Against Chemical Threats - banner graphic

Research @ NIH
CounterACT
Scientific Contacts
David A. Jett, Ph.D.
Program Director
Phone: 301-496-6035
jettd@ninds.nih.gov

D. Yeung, Ph.D.
Project Manager
Tel: 301-443-7534
dy70v@nih.gov

Sarah Norring, Ph.D.
Program Specialist
Phone: 301-443-8189
sarah.norring@nih.gov

 

A Trans-NIH Initiative in Translation Research

Primary contacts for questions concerning the overall CounterACT Program

David A. Jett, Ph.D.
Program Director, CounterACT
National Institutes of Health, NINDS
301.496.6035
jettd@ninds.nih.gov

D. Yeung, Ph.D.
Project Manager, CounterACT
National Institutes of Health, NINDS
301.443.7534
dy70v@nih.gov

Gennady E. Platoff Jr., Ph.D.
CBRN Scientific Advisor, Office of Biodefense Research
National Institutes of Health, NIAID
301.451.4416
platoffg@niaid.nih.gov

Sarah A. Norring, Ph.D.
Program Specialist, CounterACT
National Institutes of Health, NINDS
301.443.8189
sarah.norring@nih.gov

Renee Waltzer [C]
Operations Coordinator, CounterACT
National Institutes of Health, NINDS
301.496.6425
renee.waltzer@nih.gov

 


Houmam Araj, Ph.D.
Program Director, Vision Research Program
National Institutes of Health, NEI
301.451.2020
arajh@nei.nih.gov

Pertti (Bert) J. Hakkinen, Ph.D.
Acting Head, Office of Clinical Toxicology, and  
Senior Toxicologist, and Toxicology and Environmental 
Health Science Advisor (to the Director) Specialized Information Services
National Institutes of Health, NLM
301.827.4222
pertti.hakkinen@nih.gov

Elizabeth Maull, Ph.D.
Toxicologist, Biomolecular Screening Branch
National Institutes of Health, NIEHS, NTP
919.316.4668
maull@niehs.nih.gov

Srikanth S. Nadadur, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator, Cardiovascular Health
National Institutes of Health, NIEHS
919.541.5327
nadadurs@niehs.nih.gov

David Siegel, M.D., F.A.A.P.
Medical Officer, Obstetric & Pediatric Pharmacology Branch
National Institutes of Health, NICHD
siegelda@mail.nih.gov

Randall Stewart, Ph.D.
Program Director, Channels, Synapses, and Circuits
National Institutes of Health, NINDS
301.496.1917
stewartr1@mail.nih.gov

Hung Tseng, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator, Div. of Skin and Rheumatic Diseases
National Institutes of Health, NIAMS
301.594.5032
tsengh@mail.nih.gov

Last updated December 11, 2014